Nivel cariera

Entry (0-2 ani), Middle (2-5 ani)

Tinerele iubitoare ale culturii si civilizatiei europene pot petrece un sejur de 6-12 luni in familii din Franta, Anglia sau Germania in cadrul Programului Au Pair, perfectionandu-si cunostintele de limba si realizand castiguri banesti, desfasurand activitati cu copiii gazdei, menaj usor si urmand cursuri de limba.

Avem in permananta familii disponibile sa gazduiasca tinere au pair in urmatoarele zone :
Franta - Paris si orasele din apropierea Parisului (Ile-de-France), in nord-vest (Bretagne, Normandie), sud-vest (Poitou-Charentes, Aquitaine).
Germania - orasele Frankfurt am Main (landul Hessen), Stuttgart (landul Baden-Wurttemberg), Munchen (landul Freistaat Bayern) si Mainz (landul Rheinland-Pfalz).

Familii disponibile in Franta :
Luthringer – 2 enfants 11 ans et 7 ans – banlieue parisienne
Hug de Larauze – 2 enfants 6 ans et 4 ans – Nantes centre (une très grande ville)
Gardère – 2 enfants 11 ans et 9 ans – Paris centre
Eloire – 3 enfants 6 ans, 3 ans et 3 ans – Rennes
Delorme – 2 enfants 11 ans et 9 ans – Paris centre
Netzer – 1 enfant 5 ans – banlieue parisienne
Philippot – 2 enfants 10 ans et 6 ans – Proche Angers (grande ville)
Hebert – 1 enfant 5 ans - Proche Banlieue Paris
Lanniaux – 4 enfants 10 ans, 7 ans et jumeaux 4 ans – Proche Mer (Vannes)
De Lussac – 5 enfants 13 ans, 11 ans, 10 ans, 9 ans ; 6 ans – château en proche Paris
Melloul – 2 enfants 8 ans et 7 ans – Proche Banlieue Paris
Fery – 2 enfants 8 ans et 2 ans - Proche Banlieue Paris
Negbaur – 2 enfants 16 ans et 12 ans – Paris centre
Vernay – 2 enfants 7 ans et 5 ans – Nantes
Dequaire – 2 enfants 6 ans et 4 ans – campagne proche Mer
Trillat – 2 enfants 4 ans et 2 ans - Proche Banlieue Paris
Malassis – 2 enfants 13 ans et 9 ans - Proche Banlieue Paris
Halfon – 3 enfants 8 ans et jumeaux 5 ans - Proche Banlieue Paris

Familii disponibile in Anglia:

Kingston (25 min to central London )
DRIVER au pair required to look after two children aged 7 and 9, for a minimum of 6 months. Working days and hours are: Mon to Fri 35-38h. The au pair will help in the morning from 7am to 9am with breakfast, driving the children to school, etc and in the afternoon from 3pm to 7pm to pick the children up from school, take them to different activities, help with homework, dinner, give them a bath, etc. NO HOUSEWORK required as they have a cleaner! Just general tidying up. The au pair will have her own room and bathroom, internet access, use of the car, etc
Salary: £110 net per week. Start: ASAP.

Lovely family living in south west London is looking for a friendly Aupair to help them with their 3 kids. The two older ones go to school full time and little girl goes to nursery. They are 6, 5 and 2 years old. The Aupair needs to take the kids to school in the mornings and pick them up in the afternoon. The family lives in a very nice area in London were there is a really good language school close by. They have a 6 bedroom house and the Aupair will have her own bedroom with bathroom. Working days are Monday-Friday up to 35 hours per week.
Salary: £100 Start ASAP-long term.

Kensal Rise, NW10
Aupair or aupair plus for kids aged 3 and 1. Mum working from home and dad works full time. Mon til fri 8-10 every morning and 4-7 in the evening. No weekend work unless they ask. They go away a lot at the weekend. Mixed childcare and housework. The 3 year old will be at nursery in the mornings. Help with breakfast, food etc. Also help with housework (5 hours approx per week). Work around 32 hours per week. Non driver. Accomodation: Own room which is large, shared the bathroom. Very nice family with friends with aupairs in the area. Good schools in the area too. No sole charge of the baby.
Salary: £70 per week. Start: ASAP.

Surrey (25 min to London )
Driver Au pair/ Au pair plus required for a family with 4 lovely children agedandThey are all at school and nursery. Duties: the family has a cleaner so no heavy cleaning required. They just need an extra pair of hands, looking after the children and helping around the house. Mainly help in the afternoon with teatime, bathtime and bedtime. Accomodation: own lovely room, shared bathroom with the children, internet access. The family has had au pairs before who have been very happy with them!
Salary: £90-£100. Start: Asap for at least 6 months.

Lovely family looking for an Au pair plus/ Mother’s Help for two sweet little girls aged 4 and 12 months and a baby due in September. Mum is at home so she just needs a pair of extra hands. Working days are Mon to Fri, for about 35 to 40 hours per week+ 1 evening babysitting. The family prefers someone older, with good English and they also need a DRIVER. The Au pair plus/ Mother’s Help can use the car at the weekends and also the flat that they have in London . The job is 50% cleaning and 50% childcare. The Au pair plus/ Mother’s Help will have her own bedroom, bathroom and TV and also access to the internet.
Salary: £200 (for the right person), Start: ASAP.

DRIVER Au pair plus/ Mother’s Help required for a single mum with three lovely girls aged twins – 7 years old and a 4 years old. They want someone kind with a great sense of humour, hard working, who likes out doors and also likes getting stuck in to family life. The fami ly needs help with light housework: cleaning the house, do the laundry and look after the children's rooms, clothes, etc and also help with looking after the girls. The family lives in a beautiful area in Jersey by the sea so they go boating, surfing, bike riding, walking, running in the woods, getting muddy. They also do Painting and crafts, so the au pair/ Mother’s Help will have to join in. The au pair/ Mother’s Help will have her own room and her own TV. Working days and hours. Mon to Fri 30-45h (depending if Au Pair plus or Mother’s Help)
Salary: £70-£150 (depending on the hours). Start: Mid Nov 08.

Sherbone, Dorset
Driver au pair required for a single mum family with three children agedand 4. The au pair is expected to help with childcare, light housework, driving the children to and from school, babysitting etc. Around 30-35h per week. The family has got 2 dogs, 2 rabbits, a horse and a pony. The au pair will have her own room, next to the bathroom. She will be part of the family, will have use of the car, would accompany the family on holiday to Ibiza 3 weeks per year, etc. The family has had successful au pairs in the past.
Salary: £85 per week. Start: ASAP.

Empingham, Stamford
Au pair for a lovely f ami ly who live in a beautiful converted barn with one son aged 10 years. They need someone who is happy to be in a small village, an independent person who can be left sole charge as both parents work full time. The au pair will be doing housework and childcare. MUST BE A DRIVER with at least 2 years driving experience. The au pair will have full use of the car for own use and petrol paid for work and socializing - she will get 4 weeks holiday per year, a membership of a health club/swimming pool and her own bedroom ,bathroom and sitting room. They are paying £80 per week and there are many opportunities in the area to earn extra money including cleaning jobs and baby sitting. Family prefers Romanian nationality as they have had 3 very successful Romanian au pairs in the past, but would consider any nationality.
Salary: £80 per week. Start: ASAP.

West Sussex (2h from London )
DRIVER au pair required for a f amily with two children, one boy aged 7 and a girl who is at boarding school so you won't be looking after her as she comes home only at the weekends. They need someone Mon to Fri for about 30h per week to help with light housework and to drive the boy to school. Also, they want someone who has been driving for at least 2 years and who likes dog as they have a dog! The au pair will have her own nice room. Their last au pair highly recommends the f amily - she stayed with them for 2 years!!
Salary: £100 per week. Start: ASAP.

Au pair needed for a lovely family with two boys aged 8 and 6, a girl aged 4 and a baby due in Oct. They are looking for someone cheerful, who will enjoy working with the children and also help the family around the house with light housework. Mon to Fri for about 25h per week. The au pair will have her own room and she will share the bathroom with the children. The family has a small dog and a cat.
Salary: £75 per week. Start: ASAP for at least 10 months.